Logan Kreizel


I’m a Lincoln, NE, born and raised kid that bleeds Husker Red. I attended Lincoln Lutheran Middle School/High School (2015-2018), a smaller parochial school in the middle of Lincoln, where I was a 3-sport athlete with football, basketball and Track. For College, I attended Concordia University in Seward, NE, where I was a 4-year member of the Bulldog Football

program. Football’s been a huge part of who I am and helped me develop the love I have for training. So much to the point of where I now am on the football coaching staff at Lincoln Lutheran, my alma mater. Now, having completed my football & athletic career’s. I’ve began to focus my own training more around body building than athletics, but I still implement athletic movements into my workouts as well. A few of my favorite hobbies include lifting, golfing, fishing and coaching.

I graduated from Concordia University, NE in May 2022 with a bachelor’s degree in Exercise Science, with a focus in Strength & Conditioning. I myself have been training for 8 years, primarily for athletics, but have now finished my athletic career and am onto full time personal training and coaching. I’ve put together and ran my alma mater’s, Lincoln Lutheran, Summer Strength & Conditioning Program the last two summers (2021 and 2022). Being able to work with athletes is a blessing for me, as I used to be one myself, and I’m wanting to influence athletes to push themselves to find new limits for themselves, but also to potentially spur an interest in  fitness/training in their lives. Some training experience of mine includes roughly 500 hours with collegiate athletes (Football, Volleyball, Soccer, Basketball & Wrestling), as well as 200 hours with high school athletes and about 100 hours in the private sector. An experience I’d like to share about my past work is clients would be some training I did with my own father.

When the pandemic hit, and stay-at-home orders were put in place, my family decided to purchase “at-home” gym equipment to put in our garage so we could workout (since commercial gyms weren’t in operation, and my sister’s and I were all athletes and needed to get workouts in). From the end of May 2020 to July 2020, I worked with my dad 3-4x per week and ultimately helped him lose almost 75 pounds during that time!

A few FUN things:

– Favorite Color: Purple

– Food: Tator-Tot Casserole

– Activities: Football, lifting, golfing, coaching